Award Ceremony

Award Ceremony – AIHE

Institutions’ Innovation Council of Axis Colleges organized an Award Ceremony for the science exhibition organised on National Science Day.

The was based on the theme of “Science for a Sustainable Future,” for its students in B.Sc. – Biotechnology and Medical Microbiology.

Congratulations to the winners of National Science Day:

🥇 Model Category:

1st Position: Eco-bricks (Poonam Sharma, Akhand Pratap Singh, Gayatri Sharma, Deepak Kumar) B.Sc. Medical Microbiology, 3rd year

2nd Position: Biodiesel from waste cooking oil (Hridyanshi Mishra, Anchal Yadav, Amit Kumar Singh, Anubahv Kumar) B.Sc. Biotechnology, 3rd year

3rd Position: Bio-plastic (Ankita Verma, Rani Yadav, Prachi Singh,Preeti Yadav, Shreya Verma) B.Sc. Biotechnology, 2nd year

🎨 Poster Presentation:

1st Position: Cervical Cancer (Komal Devi, Saloni Vishwakarma, Prachi Gupta) B.Sc. Medical Microbiology, 2nd year

2nd Position: Gut gems (Manas, Mrityunjay Prajapati, Saniya Parveen, Isha Pandey) B.Sc. Biotechnology, 1st year

3rd Position: CRISPR/Cas9 technology (Huzaifa Meraj, Rafey Azeem, Shweta Kanojia, Shreya Tiwari, Nandini Mishra)
B.Sc. Biotechnology, 1st year

Hearty congratulations to all the participants.

Your contributions to science are shaping a future filled with innovation and sustainable solutions.


Follow us